For security reasons (i.e. to really get rid of local data), the browser's LocalStorage is cleared on logout. In this particular case the user would lose the content of an unfinished email. Therefore, we now save unfinished email as draft before finally logging out. In order to continue that messages, the user has to manually open it from the drafts folder.