Homepage | Products | OX Knowledge Base | Support | Try Now | Contact | Company
OX Logo
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    XiaMen, FuJian ,China
    Posts
    47

    Default how to set uwa use lang and location

    hi:
    how to set uwa use lang and location??

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    3,695

    Default

    Could you specify more precise what you want to do?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    XiaMen, FuJian ,China
    Posts
    47

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Martin Braun View Post
    Could you specify more precise what you want to do?
    how to change language for uwa

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    XiaMen, FuJian ,China
    Posts
    47

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by liuxulin View Post
    how to change language for uwa
    i mean English chinese japanese ,etc.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    XiaMen, FuJian ,China
    Posts
    47

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by liuxulin View Post
    i mean English chinese japanese ,etc.
    display language

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    3,695

    Default

    Hi,

    the language of the UWA module depends on the module itself, and cannot be changed. You've a line for parameters if the UWA module supports them.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •