Previously, if a user was deleted, all contacts that were created by this user in non-public folders were deleted. This has been adjusted, so that only those contacts are now deleted which are located in the deleted users own personal contact folders.

Contacts in other contact folders that were created by the user being deleted are now kept, while the created