You mean the internal-user? Yes, this is a known issue or should i say: we had no time to make this straight.
In the future we will changed the concept of the internal users. Every user will be his own creator of his entry in the internal-user folder. Then we will change the right for this folder to "Everybody can see all but only change his own." and then everybody is able to edit his own entry.
Stay tuned for this. It should come in the next few weeks i guess.