It sounds a little bit stupid, but how can I remove completed tasks? If I set the status of a task to "completed" the title gets crossed out but is still visible. Is there a function to remove automatically completed tasks? It's not very comfortable to delete all tasks manually.
This leads to another question: is it somehow possible to add more columns to the tasks view? I always use the project names as tag and would like to sort the tasks by tag.