Introduced a new feature to auto-logout a user from the Web UI when he's inactive for a specified time. To enable that feature an admin can set the option:

ui.global.autoLogout = [time in minutes]

in the configuration file ui.properties. The feature is disabled by default.

When enabled the UI will track the user mouse clicks to resets the timeout which has been configured. If the user is inactive the timeout will trigger an auto-logout and terminates the session. The user then will have to re-login again. This is useful when working on public machines used by more than just one person.